19
Oct
08

Somebody

Somebody by: Depeche Mode

I want somebody to share
Share the rest of my life
Share my innermost thoughts
Know my intimate details
Someone wholl stand by my side
And give me support
And in return
Shell get my support
She will listen to me
When I want to speak
About the world we live in
And life in general
Though my views may be wrong
They may even be perverted
Shell hear me out
And wont easily be converted
To my way of thinking
In fact shell often disagree
But at the end of it all
She will understand me
Aaaahhhhh….

I want somebody who cares
For me passionately
With every thought and
With every breath
Someone wholl help me see things
In a different light
All the things I detest
I will almost like
I dont want to be tied
To anyones strings
Im carefully trying to steer clear of
Those things
But when Im asleep
I want somebody
Who will put their arms around me
And kiss me tenderly
Though things like this
Make me sick
In a case like this
Ill get away with it
Aaaahhh…….

*********

Una kong narinig itong song na ito nun JS PROM ko.. tahimik lahat tapos biglang tinugtog yun song na ito. Nakakakilig sya, kasi nung tumugtog iyon sa aming prom naghiyawan lahat ng mga nandun. Parang ang sarap nya sayawin kaso .. wala nagsayaw sa akin noon, pero okey lang .. bale wala naman sa akin yun eh. Ang ganda ng lyrics ng song.. para sa isang taong naghahanap ng isang someone special.. somebody..  Sa mga walang lovelife at gusto magka lovelife patok ang kantang ito.

Pangalawa naging special itong kantang ito sa akin nang bigyan ako ng electronic card noon na ang background music ay ang kantang iyan. Very special sya kasi galing iyon sa pinaka special na tao sa buhay ko. Wala lang gusto ko lang magpaka senti. .


1 Response to “Somebody”


  1. Oktubre 29, 2008 bandang 1:06 hapon

    hehehehe. this brought back memories😉 super emo college song sya for me.

    ***
    diba ang ganda caryn??? haaayzzz


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Dyosa ng Lambing


Blog na puno ng lambing, ka cutan at pagpapacute, kakikayan, kaemohan, kagandahan at kalulitan walang kokontra blog ko to ! sa presinto ka magrelakmo hmmkei!

lambings lullaby

src="http://grooveshark.com/widget.swf" /><param name="wmode" value="window"

like like like

Mga Nilambing

  • 524,256 ang nagpalambing na

♥♥♥Sabi ng Puso ko..♥♥♥

I've let people take advantage of me, and i accepted way less than i deserve. But i've learned from my bad choices and even though there are some things i can never get back and people who will never be sorry, I'll know better next time and i wont settle anything less than i deserve

♥♥ pa click ♥♥

oopsss bawal mangopya ng walang paalam !

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

tweet tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

♥♥♥nobody nobody but you ♥♥♥

Emoticon

♥♥♥ ano daw???♥♥♥

I never push someone to love me back.. I never wait too long just for nothing.. If he really likes me, he'LL do his thing.. I learn to keep a little for myself. Pride is not always negative.. Sometimes , it defines DIGNITY .."

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

galing sa baul ni lambing

taga saan ka?

May Problema ba???

Kung may problem po sa pagcocomment pwedeng gumamit ng mozilla firefox

Anong araw na?

Oktubre 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
award

Ipasok ang sulatronikong adres mo para mahatiran ng blog na ito at makatanggap ng pabatid ng mga bagong paskil sa pamamagitan ng sulatroniko.

Join 147 other followers


