07
Sep
09

If im not in love with you

If Im not in love with you
What is this Im going through
Tonight
And if my heart is lying then
What should I believe in
Why do I go crazy
Every time I think about you, baby
Why else do I want you like I do
If Im not in love with you

And if I dont need your touch
Why do I miss you so much
Tonight
If its just infatuation then
Why is my heart aching
To hold you forever
Give a part of me I thought Id never
Give again to someone I could lose
If Im not in love with you

Why in every fantasy
Do I feel your arms embracing me
Lovers lost in sweet desire
Why in dreams do I surrender
Lying with you baby
Someone help explain this feeling
Someone tell me

If Im not in love with you
What is this Im going through
Tonight
And if my heart is lying then what should I believe in
Why do I go crazy
Every time I think about you baby
Why else do I want you like I do
If Im not in love with you

*****

I just love this song… sarap kantahin nito🙂

lalo na itong part na ito

If its just infatuation then
Why is my heart aching
To hold you forever
Give a part of me I thought Id never
Give again to someone I could lose
If Im not in love with you

Diba? unconditional love nanaman ba ang tawag dito o one sided love? O katangahan. ..

Ahh ewan basta gusto kumanta ..

Tapos..🙂


10 Responses to “If im not in love with you”


  1. Setyembre 7, 2009 bandang 6:07 hapon

    base. hehehe para maramdaman mong andto pa din ako. hehehe. apir! totoong maganda ang song. hehehe. favor naman o….
    ito lang…
    .
    .
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    keep smiling because you behold the glory of the Son.
    apir! payakap nga.

  2. 7 Mr. Nonsense
    Setyembre 8, 2009 bandang 2:37 umaga

    kanino in love si father?…haha tsismis. para kanino yan, cutie?


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Dyosa ng Lambing


Blog na puno ng lambing, ka cutan at pagpapacute, kakikayan, kaemohan, kagandahan at kalulitan walang kokontra blog ko to ! sa presinto ka magrelakmo hmmkei!

lambings lullaby

src="http://grooveshark.com/widget.swf" /><param name="wmode" value="window"

like like like

Mga Nilambing

  • 522,708 ang nagpalambing na

♥♥♥Sabi ng Puso ko..♥♥♥

I've let people take advantage of me, and i accepted way less than i deserve. But i've learned from my bad choices and even though there are some things i can never get back and people who will never be sorry, I'll know better next time and i wont settle anything less than i deserve

♥♥ pa click ♥♥

oopsss bawal mangopya ng walang paalam !

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

tweet tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

♥♥♥nobody nobody but you ♥♥♥

Emoticon

♥♥♥ ano daw???♥♥♥

I never push someone to love me back.. I never wait too long just for nothing.. If he really likes me, he'LL do his thing.. I learn to keep a little for myself. Pride is not always negative.. Sometimes , it defines DIGNITY .."

Sali Na! Join the Pinoy Wordpress Bloggers Community!

galing sa baul ni lambing

taga saan ka?

May Problema ba???

Kung may problem po sa pagcocomment pwedeng gumamit ng mozilla firefox

Anong araw na?

Setyembre 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
award

Ipasok ang sulatronikong adres mo para mahatiran ng blog na ito at makatanggap ng pabatid ng mga bagong paskil sa pamamagitan ng sulatroniko.

Join 147 other followers


